Contact us

Please consider the environment before sending post to our office.  We politely request that all press releases, invitations, invoices and other correspondence are sent to us by email rather than in paper form.

Frieze (London Office) 
1 Surrey Street
London WC2R 2ND, UK
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

For any ticket related enquiries, please get in touch with us at frieze.seetickets.com/customerservice with your booking reference number for further assistance.    

Frieze (New York Office)
247 Centre Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10013
T +1 212 463 7488
E: infonyc@frieze.com  

For any ticket related enquiries, please get in touch with us at frieze.seetickets.com/customerservice with your booking reference number for further assistance.     

Frieze (Berlin Office)
Zehdenicker Str. 28
10119 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 7675 80230
E: berlin@frieze.com

Advertising (Print and Digital)

US, Canada, Central & South America, Asia Pacific
Melissa Goldberg, Head of Media Sales
melissa.goldberg@frieze.com

Tel: +1 213 820 1200

UK/EMEA
Lisa Gersdorf, Associate Publisher 
lisa.gersdorf@frieze.com
Zehdenicker Str. 28
10119 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 157 924 85 330

Olimpia Saccone, Media Sales Assistant
olimpia.saccone@frieze.com
1 Surrey Street
London, WC2R 2ND

T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Alexandra Howker, Global Sales Lead - Brand Partnerships, Content and Media
alexandra.howker@frieze.com
1 Surrey Street
London, WC2R 2ND

Tel: +44 (0)7741910267

Corporate Partnerships – Worldwide
Emily Glazebrook

partnerships@frieze.com

T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Communications  – Worldwide
Belinda Bowring
press@frieze.com

T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Frieze Publishing

frieze magazine
editors@frieze.com    
subscriptions@frieze.com         

Frieze Digital
digitaleditors@frieze.com     
onview@frieze.com    

Frieze In Depth, In Print and In Person memberships
membership@frieze.com

Frieze Fairs
fairdirectors@frieze.com 
partnerships@frieze.com    
exhibitors@frieze.com        
production@frieze.com      
comms@frieze.com
press@frieze.com               
vip@frieze.com                        

Frieze Academy
academy@frieze.com

Social Media
Twitter
@friezeofficial
@friezeacademy

Facebook
Frieze
Frieze Academy

Instagram
@friezeofficial
@friezeacademy

WeChat