Contact us

Please consider the environment before sending post to our office. We politely request that all press releases, invitations, invoices and other correspondence are sent to us by email rather than in paper form.

Frieze (London Office) 

1 Surrey Street

London WC2R 2ND, UK

T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

For any ticket-related enquiries, please get in touch with us at frieze.seetickets.com/customerservice with your booking reference number for further assistance. Please note that ticketing queries can only be dealt with online via the form or through Seetickets customer support centre here

Frieze (New York Office)

247 Centre Street, 5th floor

New York, NY 10013

T +1 212 463 7488

E: infonyc@frieze.com  

For any ticket related enquiries, please get in touch with us at frieze.seetickets.com/customerservice with your booking reference number for further assistance. Please note that ticketing queries can only be dealt with online via the form or through Seetickets customer support centre here.  

Frieze (Berlin Office)

Zehdenicker Str. 28

10119 Berlin

Germany

T: +49 30 7675 80230

E: berlin@frieze.com

Advertising (Print and Digital)

UK/EMEA

Lisa Gersdorf, Publisher  

lisa.gersdorf@frieze.com

Zehdenicker Str. 28

10119 Berlin, Germany

Hannah Nashman, Media Sales Manager

Hannah.nashman@frieze.com

1 Surrey Street

London, WC2R 2N

Americas, & Asia Pacific

Melissa Goldberg, Head of Media Sales


melissa.goldberg@frieze.com

Alexa Prounis, Media Sales Assistant

alexa.prounis@frieze.com

247 Centre Street, 5th floor

New York, NY 10013

BRANDS & PARTNERSHIPS

Morenike Graham-Douglas, Senior Partnerships Manager


morenike.graham-douglas@frieze.com

1 Surrey Street

London, WC2R 2ND

Partnerships – Worldwide

Emily Glazebrook

partnerships@frieze.com

T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Communications – Worldwide

Belinda Bowring

press@frieze.com

T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Frieze Publishing

frieze magazine

editors@frieze.com

onview@frieze.com    

Frieze In Depth, In Print and In Person memberships

(or subscriptions starting before 1st February 2021)


membership@frieze.com

Frieze 91 Membership

Frieze91@frieze.com

Frieze Fairs

fairdirectors@frieze.com

partnerships@frieze.com

exhibitors@frieze.com        

production@frieze.com      

comms@frieze.com

press@frieze.com

vip@frieze.com                        

Social Media

Twitter

@friezeofficial

Facebook

Frieze

Instagram

@friezeofficial

WeChat

wechat