Digital Event - James Cohan: Art for Lunch with Trenton Doyle Hancock

Virtual In-conversation

9th October 2020
6pm-7:00pm BST, 1pm-2pm EST

Art for Lunch: Studio Visit with Trenton Doyle Hancock

Join Trenton Doyle Hancock and James Cohan on Friday, October 9 at 6pm BST/1pm EST for a lunchtime conversation about Hancock's experience making art during quarantine, his creation of the mythical Moundverse, and the processes and inspirations behind Something American,  his two-part exhibition on view at the gallery from September 17 through October 17. Concurrently, James Cohan's Frieze London booth will highlight a work produced for this exhibition. 


Please note that this event has now passed.

RSVP Required - please register using the link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SmQfZiaQSQ6qkCgP2d-IVg

Via Zoom

Image Caption: Trenton Doyle Hancock, Step and Screw: The Star of Code Switching. 2020. Courtesy of James Cohan. Copyright the Artist.