FT Weekend x Frieze: Do artists have a 'duty' to make socially aware work?

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
1pm EST | 10am PST | 6pm BST

Do artists have a 'duty' to make socially aware work? Join FT Weekend Arts Editor Jan Dalley for a virtual discussion. 

Speakers include:
Antony Gormley, artist
Enuma Okoro, writer, speaker and Financial Times Columnist

WATCH NOW

This talk is open to all and is presented in collaboration with Frieze Fairs' Global media partner, the Financial Times

Look out for the Frieze edition of the FT's Collecting Report online starting April 30, and printed in the FT Weekend on May 1.