Advertising & Partnerships

For media kits and bookings please contact the relevant advertising representative:

US, Canada, Central & South America, Asia Pacific
Melissa Goldberg, 
Head of Media Sales
melissa.goldberg@frieze.com
Tel: +1 213 820 1200

Alexa Prounis, Media Sales Assistant
Alexa.Prounis@frieze.com

UK/EMEA
Lisa Gersdorf, Associate Publisher 
lisa.gersdorf@frieze.com
Zehdenicker Str. 28
10119 Berlin
, Germany
Tel: +49 157 924 85 330

Olimpia Saccone, Media Sales Assistant
olimpia.saccone@frieze.com
1 Surrey Street
London, WC2R 2ND

T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Morenike Graham-Douglas, Senior Partnerships Manager
morenike.graham-douglas@frieze.com
1 Surrey Street
London, WC2R 2ND

Advertising Data

Click below link to find our publishing dates.

2022 Frieze Publishing Schedule

Please note that we now will only accept Acrobat PDF files set to the frieze specification. A colour proof must be supplied. You can download our specification for frieze magazine and frieze.com here:

Frieze Magazine & Frieze.com Specs

For more information on how to PDF please visit the Professional Publishers Association page here

Please note: all artwork for frieze should be sent to the London office or emailed to production@frieze.com

1 Surrey Street
London
WC2R 2ND, UK

If you would like specifications for our other publications, please contact Jennifer Ward: jennifer.ward@frieze.com

Partnerships

Find out more about partnership opportunities with Frieze fairs, Frieze Academy and Frieze magazines by downloading our presentation here (.pdf; 7MB). Click here to view a showcase of videos created by our in-house Studios team.

If you’d like to work with us, please get in touch with Emily Glazebrook at partnerships@frieze.com   

Typesetting, Design & PDF

Our designers can also design your ad and/or make your PDF. Prices are included in the frieze specifications document above.